Our Achievements

Grodno State Museum of the History of Religion distinctive not only for its profile, but also creative, talented employees.
Since 1982 on a post-restorer artist’s works Vladimir Kisly. His creative achievements in 2012, the Ministry of Culture of Belarus noted the badge “For contribution to the development of culture of Belarus.” In September of the same year and during the National Forum “Museums of Belarus” thanks to the efforts U.Kislaga Grodno State Museum of the History of Religion was the winner of the competition program in the nomination “The best work of the restorer.” On results of work in 2012, Vladimir Sour was awarded the Grodno Regional Executive Committee “Man of the Year Grodno region” in the non-manufacturing sector.
During the 2000s, five employees of the museum was awarded the Grodno Regional Executive Committee named A.I.Dubko “For the creative achievements in the field of culture and art” in the nomination “The best museum worker.” This Anna Leskovskaya, Lyudmila Kornilova Tatyana Vorobiev, Galina Khomko, Lyudmila Rusetskaya (twice). L.Karnilava, L.Rusetskaya S.Kazulya and were awarded with “For the 2000th anniversary of Christianity.” employees achieve an annual estimated letters of appreciation and certificates of the Grodno Oblast Council of Deputies, Grodno Regional Executive Committee, the main department of ideological work, Culture and Youth Affairs of the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee.
We are constantly improving their skills, strive for the best, do not stop there. The result of this – the original exhibition projects, the respect of colleagues and the curiosity of visitors, which is increasing every year.

Наши достижения

Гродненский государственный музей истории религии отличается не только своим профилем, но и творческими, талантливыми сотрудниками.
С 1982 года на должности художника-реставратора работает Владимир Кислый. Его творческие достижения Министерством культуры Республики Беларусь были отмечены в 2012 году нагрудным знаком «За вклад в развитие культуры Беларуси». В сентябре этого же года в рамках I Национального форума «Музеи Беларуси» благодаря усилиям В.Кислого Гродненский государственный музей истории религии стал победителем конкурсной программы в номинации «Лучшая работа реставратора». По итогам работы в 2012 году Владимир Кислый стал лауреатом премии Гродненского областного исполнительного комитета «Человек года Гродненщины» в непроизводственной сфере.
На протяжении 2000-х годов пять сотрудников музея стали лауреатами премии Гродненского областного исполнительного комитета имени А.И.Дубко «За творческие достижения в области культуры и искусства» в номинации «Лучший музейный работник». Это Анна Лесковская, Людмила Корнилова, Татьяна Воробьева, Галина Хомко, Людмила Русецкая (дважды). Л.Корнилова, Л. Русецкая и С.Козуля были награждены памятным знаком «К 2000-летию христианства». Достижения сотрудников ежегодно отмечаются благодарственными письмами и почетными грамотами Гродненского областного Совета депутатов, Гродненского областного исполнительного комитета, главного управления идеологической работы, культуры и по делам молодежи Гродненского облисполкома.
Мы постоянно повышаем свой профессиональный уровень, стремимся к лучшему, не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Результат этого – оригинальные выставочные проекты, уважение коллег, интерес посетителей, который растет с каждым годом.